Bridge Ministry International logo

Events

Wed, 14
Nov

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 14 November
Wed, 14
Nov

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 14 November
Thu, 15
Nov

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 15 November
Sun, 18
Nov

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 18 November
Wed, 21
Nov

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 21 November
Wed, 21
Nov

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 21 November
Thu, 22
Nov

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 22 November
Sun, 25
Nov

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 25 November
Wed, 28
Nov

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 28 November
Wed, 28
Nov

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 28 November
Thu, 29
Nov

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 29 November
Sun, 2
Dec
Wed, 5
Dec

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 5 December
Wed, 5
Dec

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 5 December
Sun, 9
Dec
Wed, 12
Dec

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 12 December
Wed, 12
Dec

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 12 December
Sun, 16
Dec

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 16 December
Wed, 19
Dec

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 19 December
Wed, 19
Dec

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 19 December