Bridge Ministry International logo

Events

Sun, 23
Sep

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 23 September
Wed, 26
Sep

Re-Launch of Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 26 September
Wed, 26
Sep

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 26 September
Thu, 27
Sep

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 27 September
Sat, 29
Sep

Outreach And Evangelism

Saturday, 29 September
Sun, 30
Sep

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 30 September
Wed, 3
Oct

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 3 October
Thu, 4
Oct

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 4 October
Sat, 6
Oct

Outreach And Evangelism

Saturday, 6 October
Sun, 7
Oct
Wed, 10
Oct

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 10 October
Thu, 11
Oct

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 11 October
Sat, 13
Oct

Outreach And Evangelism

Saturday, 13 October
Sat, 13
Oct

Women's Ministry

Saturday, 13 October
Sun, 14
Oct
Wed, 17
Oct

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 17 October
Thu, 18
Oct

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 18 October
Sat, 20
Oct

Outreach And Evangelism

Saturday, 20 October
Sun, 21
Oct
Wed, 24
Oct

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 24 October
Thu, 25
Oct

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 25 October
Sat, 27
Oct

Ladies Social Event - Games Night

Saturday, 27 October
Sat, 27
Oct

Outreach And Evangelism

Saturday, 27 October
Sun, 28
Oct
Wed, 31
Oct

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 31 October