Bridge Ministry International logo

Events

Wed, 16
Jan

Midweek Miracle Encounter - RELAUNCH

Wednesday, 16 January
Wed, 16
Jan

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 16 January
Thu, 17
Jan
Sun, 20
Jan
Sun, 20
Jan
Wed, 23
Jan

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 23 January
Wed, 23
Jan

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 23 January
Thu, 24
Jan

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 24 January
Fri, 25
Jan

All Night Prayer

Friday, 25 January
Sun, 27
Jan
Sun, 27
Jan
Wed, 30
Jan

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 30 January
Wed, 30
Jan

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 30 January
Thu, 31
Jan
Sun, 3
Feb
Sun, 3
Feb
Wed, 6
Feb

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 6 February
Wed, 6
Feb

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 6 February
Thu, 7
Feb

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 7 February
Sun, 10
Feb

School of Life Ministry Training

Sunday, 10 February
Sun, 10
Feb

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 10 February
Wed, 13
Feb

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 13 February
Wed, 13
Feb

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 13 February
Thu, 14
Feb

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 14 February
Sun, 17
Feb

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 17 February
Wed, 20
Feb

Midweek Miracle Encounter

Wednesday, 20 February
Wed, 20
Feb

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 20 February
Thu, 21
Feb

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 21 February
Fri, 22
Feb

All Night Prayer

Friday, 22 February
Sun, 24
Feb

School of Life Ministry Training

Sunday, 24 February