Bridge Ministry International logo

Events

Thu, 18
Jul

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 18 July
Sat, 20
Jul

Men's Ministry

Saturday, 20 July
Sat, 20
Jul

SOLM Graduation Dinner

Saturday, 20 July
Sun, 21
Jul

Baby Dedication Sunday

Sunday, 21 July
Sun, 21
Jul
Wed, 24
Jul

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 24 July
Thu, 25
Jul
Sun, 28
Jul

Church Fellowship Lunch

Sunday, 28 July
Sun, 28
Jul
Wed, 31
Jul

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 31 July
Thu, 1
Aug

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 1 August
Sun, 4
Aug
Wed, 7
Aug

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 7 August
Thu, 8
Aug

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 8 August
Sat, 10
Aug

Women's Ministry

Saturday, 10 August
Sun, 11
Aug
Wed, 14
Aug

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 14 August
Thu, 15
Aug

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 15 August
Sun, 18
Aug
Wed, 21
Aug

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 21 August
Thu, 22
Aug

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 22 August
Sun, 25
Aug
Sun, 25
Aug
Wed, 28
Aug

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 28 August
Thu, 29
Aug
Sun, 1
Sep

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 1 September
Wed, 4
Sep

Spiritual Warfare Prayer

Wednesday, 4 September
Thu, 5
Sep

Worship Team Rehearsal

Thursday, 5 September
Sat, 7
Sep

Women's Ministry

Saturday, 7 September
Sun, 8
Sep

Sunday Morning - Worship Service

Sunday, 8 September